yummy yummy cookies charles boosa

Yummy yummy cookies

                Do you love yummy mouth water chocolate chip cookies? Well if so I’m here to give you set by step instructions in how to make this amazing cookies.

To start making these yummy cookies you need to make sure you have all the materials to create this greatness.

You need

  • 1/2 cup butter-flavored shortening
  • 1/2 cup sugar
  • 1/4 cup brown sugar
  • 1 egg
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla
  • 1 cup plus one tablespoon flour
  • 1/2 teaspoon salt
  • 1/2 teaspoon baking soda
  • 2 cups (one 12 ounce package) chocolate chips

After you get all of this then we can began this amazing moment in your life, which is making these cookies.

Step one you will have to preheat the oven to about 350 degrees for those just perfect cookies, not too hard, not to soft.

After you do this make sure you get a better good size mixing bowl, and began to mix the flower, butter, sugar, brown sugar, eggs, vanilla. Mix till the batter is all the way mixed together.

Step two would be take a smaller bowl and began to mix all other ingredients, such as the salt backing soda. After pour in the bigger bowl and mix it together also don’t forget to add those great, yummy chocolate chips to the batter.

Step three Take a spoon fool of the batter and put in on the cookie trey, make sure you fill the trey up.

Then but in the oven for ten to twelve minutes, when the bell goes off you final can see the wonderful work you have been sweating and work on.

Now after you let them cool you can sink your teeth in those yummy mouthwatering chocolate chip cookies, tell me do those amazing cookies melt in your mouth.

3 thoughts on “yummy yummy cookies charles boosa

  1. I liked your blog. Your introduction drew me in when you asked about mouth watering cookies. I also liked how you make them seem like they are amazing, because of course I want to eat amazing cookies. I also liked the flowery language, it made it funny. But I started to get confused when you gave instructions, like on step two. Name all of the other ingredients, and mix what together?

    • well thank you , for liking my blog and my bad on the steps . I guess I’m not a amazing baker or something.

  2. Reading this made my mouth water and want cookies. You did a really good job at making me want to read more with your title and introduction. When I read through it, I knew exactly what it was that I had to do in order to get these cookies made. Thanks for sharing!!!

Leave a Reply

