Mac College Soccer Kick Off

zacksuds17's Blog

I’ve been challenged with stressful and will crumbling trials all my life, but I don’t think anything could have prepared me for my first week playing Mac College Soccer, hell week.

I wasn’t sure what to expect as I drove up to my first college visit at the small campus of McPherson College. I had been speaking with coach Reyes for a while now after he saw me play in a high school game but I couldn’t help but be nervous.imagesCANAVYQD

 

I got out of the car with a look near to cockiness but underneath I was shaking like a terrified dog. The plan was to play a few games of indoor with the team and a few alumni followed by a tour of the campus. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I attempted to approach it with as much confidence and composure as possible. The game…

View original post 293 more words

Leave a Reply

