My Inspiration

 

 

mother-and-son1

My Inspiration

Everybody has an inspiration in their life. Mine happens to be my wonderful mother. She has been there for me through thick and thin. I do not know where I would be without her. She is there for me when nobody else was.

I remember when i was in the worst time of my life . Nobody was there for me except for my mom. I can literally tell her about everything that is going on with me at that time. She is like my best friend.

mother and child_4a44d68dedc4a

When my big brother was in and out of jail she was always tell me to learn from his mistakes. she is a life saver for me. Every time I would talk about given up on something, she was in my ear telling me to keep fighting and push through and don’t let nobody hold you back.

When my family was tearing apart, my mom was their to pull everything together. She is the rock to our family and she my other half to my heart.

I dont where I would be without my mother. She is a role model for me and I looked up to her in every aspect possible . Even though I do not tell my mother that I love her everyday and that she means the world to me, we have a bond that we don’t have to say it to each other. I love her so much. She is my world. I wouldn’t want anything to happen to me . Whenever she need me, i’m here. It would not matter what time she needs me , I am going to be there for her. She has my back , I have her back. It is just that simple.

Related articles

Leave a Reply

