Author Introduction

My name is Carson Clay, and I am from Choctaw, Oklahoma where I attended Choctaw High School.  Choctaw High School is a 6A school in small town, but Choctaw is bigger than McPherson.  I have a sister that is 15 years old, and I have a sister that is 30 years old with 3 kids.  I played basketball and threw the disc in track during high school.  My basketball teammates and I always were playing basketball at the park.
I now attend McPherson College and I play basketball for the bulldogs.  My major is Secondary Education, and I want to become a basketball coach also.  I met a girl named Sunny Smart here at McPherson who is now my girlfriend.  I hang out with her and her roommate a lot. I like to play video games, especially NBA 2K14.  I love to watch movies and to eat food.

20140209-145747.jpg

Leave a Reply

