Author Introduction

Hello, my name is Thaddeus Laski, and I am from the city of Omaha, Nebraska. I am from a family of six, with three older brothers and four dogs. I am currently eighteen years old and a freshman here at  McPherson College. I am here because of my passion and love for cars and I am majoring in Automotive Restoration Management. After I graduate, I intend to own my own shop.

I am often described as eclectic with all my interests and hobbies. I enjoy trap shooting, golf, cars, electronics, tools, photography, philosophy, and art. Currently I am not working, but I am an ASE certified technician. I own five cars which range form a 1939 Oldsmobile to a highly modified 1992 Honda. I have a wonderful girlfriend that I have been with for three years and we intend to get engaged soon.

I am generally a very laid-back person with a good sense of humor. I have a taste for fine food and a love for things that I find as beautiful. I am often kinda quiet and shy, but I am always open to new ideas. I have many close friends and I try to stay in touch with them frequently (even though I don’t care for social media). I can be stubborn at times, but I am fairly easy to get along with. I look forward to having a great 2014.imagejpeg_2_114[1]

Leave a Reply

