Author Introduction

My name is Todge and I am native Coloradan. Previously, surrounded by my parents, younger sister and two dogs, I am transfer student here at McPherson College, pursing a degree in Physical Education with an emphasis on teach education, grades PK through 12th and sport management.  Additionally, while attending McPherson, I will be a participating member of the track team. The specific events upon which I will focus are the 100 meter dash, 200 meter dash and 4X100 meter relay. Outside of my academic and athletic pursuits,  my activities include being a die hard Texas Longhorns fan, working on my car, spending time with friends, enjoying video games with my sister and listening to music and comedy shows.

 

Leave a Reply

