Author Introdution

My name is Nick Torres. I was born in Hutchinson, KS in 1995. I moved to McPherson when I was 5 years old, and have been living here since. I went to McPherson Middle and High School. I’m a freshman at McPherson College, and I play soccer for the college as well. I have one younger sister and two older brothers. I also have 2 dogs named Lilo and Stich. I currently live in Dotzour Hall with a roommate named Trent. I plan on graduating with a business degree, but not sure what college I want to finish at.

Leave a Reply

