Author Introduction

Hey there, I’m James! I’m a new student to McPherson College and a new resident of Kansas. I’m originally from Chicago and even though I live here now, I will always call Chicago my home. Of course being a restoration major, I have a huge passion for cars and motorcycles. I also love doing artwork in the form of airbrushing, drawing, painting and tattooing. As I mentioned in class I play guitar, which I have been doing since the age of 8 years old. To simplify, I live for anything that I can craft or create with my own two hands. Despite me being a total art and car geek, I consider myself a very outdoorsy person. When the weather is nice I’m always outside doing stuff like fishing, frolfing, camping or even just taking my Harley or car out for a cruise. Not to mention im also a huge hockey fan, Go Blackhawks!

KCCO,
James

185

Leave a Reply

